The Sewing Cottage.

Right or wrong I’m going to start my blog with an introduction to my sewing web site

I should think a lot of people will be a bit miffed that I’m starting with a site of my own instead of one belonging to someone else but I can and will bring other web sites to you soon so I thought I’d start with my own.

TheSewingCottage is new and it about all things sewing related, with a little bit of knitting thrown in too, so If you want to pop over and take a look please feel free. If when you get there you don’t see a section on the type of crafts your into then just drop me a line and maybe between us we can come up with something for you and others in your niche.

So far we have a forum, magazine news, photos and videos.

Anyway I hope you like it and will feel the urge to join.

Fabric

Published in: on 19/10/2009 at 14:17  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thecraftwitch.wordpress.com/2009/10/19/the-sewing-cottage/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

