Crafty Storage.

For my second site of the week I picked this lovely site by Paula Pascual called Crafty Storage.

It isn’t a “crafts” site as such but is an amazing idea for a craft blog.

It’s all about storing  craft items and has some great videos and photos  showing other crafters studios.

You will pick up some cool ideas for finding places to put all of your craft bits and bobs. I’m green with envy at all of those beautiful studios we are privileged to see.

I fell in love with them all so go check out the site at this link.

My personal favorite was Brenda Waltons Studio, I’d love my to look just like that.

Very cool site Paula.

Published in: on 09/12/2009 at 23:51  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thecraftwitch.wordpress.com/2009/12/09/crafty-storage/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I hope you enjoyed this post. If you would like your craft site featured in “Site of the Week” please let me know and send me a link to your site, all I ask in return is a like back to me.
    Trude


Leave a Reply

